Same Day A/C & Plumbing Service

Write a Review About ACE Home Services

Same Day Service Available!

    review rating 5  Billy has serviced my equipment below. Very dedicated and professional. His tenure with the company shows his knowledge and reliability.

    thumb Holly Rubino
    1/22/2019

    review rating 5  Terry was exceptional. he fixed my issue and his customer service was outstanding. the best part was is I could tell he was genuine and cared. thank you!!

    thumb Joanna Montez
    1/17/2019

    review rating 4  Our Service technician Bo was great. He arrived on time and had the problem fixed in 15 minutes. I was disappointed in the service supplied by the chat room and the phone calls that I had to make top get someone out to take car of the problem however. I called at 7:30 am go their answering service left a message for a return call. At 9:00 am I went to the website and supplied the breakdown info on a chat. I called again and had to leave another message. At 10:00 I still had not received a call so I called again. This time I told the service this was my 3rd call and left another message . I finally received a call at about 10:30. This was on Friday August 3, 2018, We live in Phoenix and a home w/o AC in August is not good. Our AC unit was installed by ACE and we do have a service contract with them for maintenance. I would think that a regular loyal customer would get the attention they deserve.

    thumb Lee Marchetta
    8/05/2018

    review rating 5  Ace Home Services has come to my rescue on several occasions for air conditioning, plumbing and installation of new air-conditioning unit and new hot water heater. Plumbing problems were fixed. All technicians have been very polite and answered all of my questions. I would recommend Ace Home Services to anyone! Today I was with maintenance technician Richard Grijalva who came to for my seasonal air conditioner check. Richard explained the procedures and what he was looking for. He made recommendations for a different filter to help reduce the dust and power costs. He was very pleasant and helpful. Scott W. Came on 12/2/17 to check out a broken air conditioner drain pipe and discovered it was an old pipe that was no longer in use. He did recommend a starter for the air conditioner that will help reduce my monthly power bills and increase the life of the air conditioner. Very helpful and polite. On 7/16/18, Billy Stringer came and helped with replacing my thermostat control as it got broken while I was replacing the batteries. He found a compatible unit and had my air conditioning up and running in a very short time. He was very helpful and polite as well.

    thumb kathryn langford edwards
    7/16/2018

    review rating 5  My tenants called to tell me the ac in front of the house wasn’t working and it was 93* inside. I immediately called ACE they came out and recommended I replace the 24 yr old unit with New York unit. The next day they installed the new unit. They were very knowledgeable and professional every step of the way. My tenants are very appreciative for the quick response and are very comfortable with the new unit. I would recommend ACE to anyone needing fast professional ac repairs.

    thumb Scott Darnell
    7/26/2018